Board of Directors

Message From Founder & Chairman

Begum Noor Memorial Hospital – a state of the art 50 bed hospital - that is located in District Chakwal. The hospital is providing quality services in the fields of Dental Care, Dermatology, ENT, Eye, Gynecology, General Surgery and Gastroenterology. The hospital is duly registered under the Punjab Health Care Commission. It is a project of Bin Qutab Foundation (BQF) which was incorporated as not for profit private limited company on June 12, 2007 under section 42 of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 vide registration number 0061555. The institution is the brainchild of its visionary leader and a successful businessman - Mr. Bashir Malik.

Founder & Chairman
Cell: +971 50 527 5883
Cell: +92 300 849 6280
Email: bashir.malik@binqutabfoundation.org

 

 

Justice (r) Fazal-e-Miran Chauhan

Vice Chairman

Cell: +92 331 5583 664

Email: fazale.miran@binqutabfoundation.org

Muhammad Tauqeer Malik

CEO / Co-Founder

Cell: +92 300 4142 503

Email: tauqeer@binqutabfoundation.org

Arshad Mahmood Awan

Director

Cell: +92 321 4437 165

Email: arshad.awan@binqutabfoundation.org

Muhammad Tanveer Malik

Director

Cell: +92 300 5239 820

Email: tanveer@binqutabfoundation.org

Dr.Saba Pervez

Director

Email: info@binqutabfoundation.org

Faisal Mehmood Malik

Director

Cell: +92 300 2010 732

Email: faisal@binqutabfoundation.org

Dr.Sadaf Nisar

Director

Email:info@binqutabfoundation.org

Mrs. Shazia Rashid

Director

Cell: +92 300 8463 286

Email: rashid@binqutabfoundation.org

Gallery

DONORS/Supporters

binqutabfoundation Logo
Social Media:
      

Join Us on Facebook